A STATEMENT OF BOARDS, COUNCIL, COMMITTEES AND OTHER BODIES CONSTITUTED

[Section 4(1) (b) (viii)]

Sr. No.	Name & Address of the body	Constitution of the body
1.	IPSCDL Shareholders	1. Chief Secretary, Government of Goa
		2. Commissioner , Corporation of the City of Panaji
		3. Managing Director, EDC Limited
		4. Managing Director, Goa State Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited
		5. Secretary Finance (Govt. of Goa)
		6. Secretary Urban Development (Govt. of Goa)
		7. Additional Secretary Finance (Govt. of Goa)
		8. Collector, North Goa (Govt. of Goa)
		9. Principal Chief Engineer (PWD)(Govt. of Goa)
		10. Director Municipal Administration (Govt. of Goa)
2.	IPSCDL Board of Directors	1. Chairman Shri Puneet Kumar Goel, IAS, Chief Secretary, Government of Goa
		2. Director Dr.V.Candavelou, IAS, Secretary (Finance), Government of Goa
		3. Director

		Shri Sanjay Goel, IAS, Secretary (Urban Development), Government of Goa
		4. Director Shri Sanjit Rodrigues, IAS
		Managing Director & CEO, IPSCDL
		5. Director
		Smt Sneha S. Gitte, IAS Collector, North Goa
		6. Director
		Shri Gurudas P. Pilarnekar
		Director/Addl. Secretary (Urban Development), Government of Goa
		7. Director
		Shri Clen Madeira
		Commissioner, Corporation of the City of Panaji
		8. Director
		Shri Uttam Parsekar, Principal Chief Engineer, PWD, Government of Goa
		9. Director
		Shri Deepak Kochar,
		US (Finance), Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs, Government of India
		10. Director
		Shri Antanasio Monserrate,
		Minister for Revenue Labour & Waste Management
		11. Director
		Shri Rohit Joe Monserrate, Mayor,
2	State I and	Corporation of the City of Panaji 1. Chairman
3.	State Level Technical	Secretary (UD)
	Committee	(02)
	(SLTC) for	2. Member
	AMRUT	The Chief Engineer, Water Resources
		Department
		3. Member
		The Director,
		Land Records & Settlement.
		4. Member
		The Chief Town Planner, Town & Country
		Planning Department

		5. Member The Managing Director, Goa Rehabilitation Board
		6. Member The Chief Electrical Engineer, Electricity Department
		7. Member Representative of CPHEEO, MoUD
		8. Member The Additional Secretary Finance, Finance Department
		9. Member Mission Director, AMRUT
		10. Member The Director, Department of Urban Development
		11. Member The Managing Director, Kadamba Transport Corporation Limited – For Transport Projects
		12. Member Secretary The Chief Engineer –I, Public Works Department
4.	Technical Advisory Committee	1. Chairman Mr. K. R. Shrikant Retired Chief Engineer, PWD
		2. Member Chief Town Planner, Town & Country Planning Department, Panaji
		3. Member Executive Engineer, Works Division-I, Water Resources Department, Porvorim
		4. Member Executive Engineer, Works Division-I, (O&M), Goa Electricity Department, Panaji
		5. Member Executive Engineer, Division-V, Public Works Department, Panaji.

	1	
		 6. Member Deputy Director, Department of Information Technology, Panaji 7. Member Manager (Electrical), IPSCDL, Panaji 8. External Consultant invited by the Committee 9. Any Other members, as per the project requirement a Special Invitee
5.	State Level High Powered Committee (SLHPC), AMRUT	 Chairman The Chief Secretary Member The Pr. Secretary, PWD Member The Pr. Secy., Finance Member The Pr. Secy., Housing Member The Pr. Secy., Environment & Forest Member The Rep. from M/o UD Member The Mission Director Member Secretary The Pr. Secy. (UD)